April 29

TWISTED,TWODDLED,TINKERING,TWIGS

Have you ever picked something randomly and wrote about it

I got challenged to write about: Twigs so the reason I named it twisted twoddled tinkering twigs is because I was challenged to write about twigs here it is:

I was walking to go to my grandmothers house which was through the woods.As I entered the woods I eyed the beautiful glimmering shining trees they looked like they had come out of one of those princess fairytales. I was bringing boquet of flowers to my very sick grammy and I relized…

MY GRANDMOTHERS HOUSE WAS UNDER A HUGE TWIG NOT SO MUCH A TWIG but a tree

my grammy was gone there was nothing I could do about it  😥

 

HOPE YOU LOVED MY STORY  :mrgreen:


Posted April 29, 2017 by Anonymous Writer in category short chapter, STORY, writes

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*