October 29

Perfection

“Hi i’m Geneva.”

“Hi Geneva I’m Jasper.”

“Yeah whatever, I don’t care who you are. Just meet me at Panera Bread at 3:00 so we can finish our stupid solar system project!”

“Um ok.”

3:00 at Panera Bread

“Hi Geneva!!”

“Hello, Lets sit at this table and I will paint earth you paint Neptune.”

“ok…You look very pretty today.”

“Thanks, I like your shoes there nice Jordans.”

“Thanks, Im done with Neptune and I got to go do my other homework see you tomorrow in science.”

“Ok nice seeing you”

Science the next day

“Geneva you look stunning today, your blonde, long  hair blowing in the wind riding away into the magenta pink sunset making your baby blue dress with the orange belt pop out, your eyes they are so deep like pools I fear if I dive in I may never come out.”

“Well Jasper don’t you think you’re going a bit, well overboard here I mean I don’t think she likes you, like at all she’s one of those pesky cheerleaders she won’t be into a nerd like yourself.”

“Tim, You don’t know geneva she’s different shes not like the other pesky cheerleaders this one has all A’s Is not one of the shy ones and she cares about peoples feelings, so I will ask her to Homecoming!”

*Teacher*”Class get with your partner and work on your project.”

“Hi Jasper.”

“Hi Geneva.”

“Did you finish researching Jupiter’s moons?”

“No, But I wanted to ask you something.”

“Ok, What?”

“Jasper can I talk you for a minute in private.” Tim yells

“Can it wait?”

“No.”

“Fine, What is so important Tim?”

“Don’t ask her out she’s going to reject you!”

“But you don’t get it she won’t ,its like maleficent she doesn’t care about anything but her self if you believe that then you’re wrong she Cared about the staff. People can change theres good in everyone theres always a way to turn things around.”

“Never thought about it like that…still don’t ask her out.”

“Your right.”

Cheerleading practice

“I’m going to ask Jasper out.”

“No Geneva that nerd deserves someone like tiffany.”

“Shut up Stacy”

“don’t talk to him again after the project”

“No don’t tell me what to do”

(Mesnwhile In the parking lot)

“She will reject me I’ll forget about it.”

“Jasper I need to ask you somwthing.”

“Geneva  I need to ask you something too.”

“Me first.”

“ok”

“Jasper Flabergaster will you go to Homecoming with me.”

😯

“Yes.”

😮

 

Moral: Looks don’t matter It doesnt matter If your a nerd or whatever your awesome just the way you are!

nerd
nərd/

noun

Someone who’s smart and themselves knowone else.


Posted October 29, 2017 by Anonymous Writer in category #INSPIREOTHERSCHALLANGE, STORY, writes

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*