February 22

JACK!!!!!!!

I just finished a book worth sharing it’s called Jack and it’s by Liesl Shurtliff.She is my favorite author and I really love her twists on classic fairy tales.I would rate this book DEFINITELY 15/10 15 out of 10.About the book: Jack is about the story jack and the beanstalk with a lot of twists Jack is a mischievous boy  and his grandfather told his dad stories about how he was great and how he defeated real giants now no one believes giants are real but Jack does and one day they do come and they take Jack’s papa he will have to save his papa how will he do it????Comment below and FOLLOW ME FOR MORE!!!!!!


Posted February 22, 2017 by Anonymous Writer in category Book Reviews, read

1 thoughts on “JACK!!!!!!!

  1. ♥ anika ♥

    I recommend you should read the Land Of Stories if you haven’t already. It is a lot like Jack! This is a great blog post by the way, I love how you explained the book. Great job!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*