December 14

PLEASE SNOW

OH LORDS OF THE SKY…..

I sent you this message because I would like it to snow. Maybe 3 feet and I don’t mean snow on like the weekend or whatever I mean SNOW ON A SCHOOL DAY. Preferably this week but it can be Wednesday next week.

PLEASE SNOW I AM A STUDENT….

Don’t you just wish for that nice warm DELETE.

Don’t you just wish for that nice relaxing snow day with no school or work?

OH GODDESS OF WEATHER…

please make it snow because we all know in the declaration of participation it clearly states if a gal would like it to snow you have to do it.

THINGS YOU CAN DO TO HELP….

Even YOU MATTER!

Throw ice cubes outside and it the toilet.

Wear your pajamas inside out and backwards.

Look up the snow song and sing it.

Put a spoon in the freezer then when it is cold put it under your pillow.

Sit down read my blog.

Comment for more…

p.s. there is not really a declaration for participation.

 


Posted December 14, 2016 by Anonymous Writer in category writes

2 thoughts on “PLEASE SNOW

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*